Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Holy Names Oakland Counselor click for more information Alameda hrocha@hnhsoakland.org Contact: Holly Rocha
Holy Names Oakland Marketing & Communications Manager click for more information Alameda

mspiller@csdo.org

kcarr@hnhsoakland.org

Contact: Sr. Margaret Spiller or Kendra Carr
Moreau Hayward Math (AP Stat; Alg. 1 & 2) Alameda mstadelman@moreaucatholic.org Contact: Matthew Stadelman

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
All Saints Hayward 1 Self Contained Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
All Saints Hayward 2 Self Contained Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
Assumtpion San Leandro Director of Special Needs
Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Assumption San Leandro
Math/Technology
Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Assumption San Leandro K-8 Spanish (part-time)
Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley 1 Self Contained Alameda jfischer@csdo.org Jennifer Fischer
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Jr Hi Math 7th-8th grade (part-time) Alameda sjwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 6 Homeroom; Jr Hi History & Religion
Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 8 Homeroom; Jr Hi Math & Science Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Queen of All Saints Concord Extended Care Assistant (part-time, 10hrs/wk, PM) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord PE (part-time, W/F 7:30-3pm) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Agnes Concord 4 Self Contained Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Catherine Martinez Jr Hi Math/Science Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward K Self Contained Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Clement Hayward 6-8 Math Teacher & Math intervention for lower grades Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Cornelius Richmond 21st Century Learning Center (click for more information) West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sheri Moradi
St. David Richmond Day Director (click for more information) West Contra Costa bswanson@csdo.org Brian Swanson
St. Edward Newark 7 Homeroom Alameda gfonzeno@csdo.org Greg Fonzeno
St. Elizabeth Oakland Jr Hi Social Studies Alameda mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Elizabeth Oakland Jr Hi Math Alameda mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Felicitas San Leandro Technology Coordinator (full-time) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Joachim Hayward 3 Self Contained Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. Joachim Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. John El Cerrito 4 Self Contained West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. John San Lorenzo Music (part-time) Alameda emurphy@csdo.org Emily Murphy
St. John San Lorenzo Jr Hi Math (full-time)
Alameda emurphy@csdo.org Emily Murphy
St. Joseph Fremont Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; 7-8th grade LA; 8th grade US History Alameda kmendoza@csdo.org Kelly Mendoza
St. Leo Oakland Classroom Assistant (part-time, 2 positions available) Alameda lorear@csdo.org Contact: Linda O'Rear
St. Michael Livermore Physical Education (K-8) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Paul San Pablo Site Coordinator (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Theresa Oakland Science 4-6th grades; 6th grade Math (full time)
Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt