Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016







Holy Names  Oakland

Development Associate click for job description

Alameda elacroix@hnhsoakland.org Contact: Emily Lacroix
St. Elizabeth Oakland Biology (part-time, 2 periods) Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Science Long Term Substitute Teacher Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Contact: Jessica Park



Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

Assumption San Leandro 3 Lead Teacher (January - June 2016) Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
St. Catherine Martinez Pre-K Teacher (part-time, 8:30-11:30 M-F) 12 ECE units  Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward K-8 Art/PE (full-time OR could be 2 part-time positions) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Cornelius Richmond Secretary for the 2016-17 school year. Must be tech savvy and fast learner West Contra Costa Call 510-232-3326 for more information or email your resume to: smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant grades 3-5 (part-time)  Alameda sclossick@stedwardnewark.org Steve Clossick
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant TK (part-time) Alameda sclossick@stedwardnewark.org Steve Clossick
St. Joseph Pinole K Instructional Assistant (experience necessary) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leander San Leandro 6 Homeroom Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Assistant (part-time, T,Th, F 2:45-5:45pm) Contra Costa lkenney@csdo.org Contact: Linda Kenney