Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Holy Names  Oakland

Development Associate click for job description

Alameda elacroix@hnhsoakland.org Contact: Emily Lacroix
Salesian Richmond Director of Institutional Advancement click for job description West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Tim Chambers
St. Elizabeth Oakland Biology (part-time, 2 periods) Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Spanish Teacher / Department Chair click for job description Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Contact: Jessica Park

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2016-2017

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Holy Spirit Fremont K Self Contained Alameda County mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
St. Bede Hayward Resource Coordinator (2-3 days/wk) Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Bede Hayward Music Teacher (2 days/week) Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Bede Hayward Instructional Assistant (part-time) Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Catherine Martinez 8 Homeroom, Jr Hi LA  Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Cornelius Richmond K Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Cornelius Richmond 2 Self Contained (part-time, 2 days) West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Cornelius Richmond Secretary for the 2016-17 school year. Must be tech savvy and fast learner West Contra Costa Call 510-232-3326 for more information or email your resume to: smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant grades 3-5 (part-time)  Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant TK (part-time) Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Jerome El Cerrito 4 Self Contained (Jan-June 2016) West  Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Lawrence O'Toole Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda rwilliams@csdo.org Ruby Williams
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Assistant (Jan.-June 2016) Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Perpetua Lafayette 2 Instructional Assistant (Jan-June 2016) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Philip Neri Alameda Jr Hi Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Philip Neri Alameda PreK-5 Garden Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray