Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord Director of Communications click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Carondelet Concord Athletic Director click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Salesian Richmond Development Coordinator click for more information West Contra Costa development@salesian.com Attn: Development Director

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
St. Clement Hayward Vice Principal (click for more information) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Contact: Anne Dizon
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Contact: Anne Dizon
St. Joseph Alameda 4-8 Science Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Alameda 5 Self Contained Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Alameda Jr Hi

7th grade Homeroom; 6-8 ELA/Lit.

Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Michael Livermore 2 Self Contained Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader 2014-15 School year (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Philip Neri Alameda 4 Self Contained Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr Hi Math/Religion Long Term Substitute Teacher (80%) beginning March 2015 - June 2015 Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw

 

TEACHING JOBS IN OTHER DIOCESES

 

6th grade Homeroom - St. Veronica School, So. San Francisco