Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2016-2017

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Moreau Hayward Theater and Dance Lighting Designer Alameda fcronin@moreaucatholic.org Contact: Francine Cronin
Salesian Richmond Social Science Teacher West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Tim Chambers
St. Elizabeth Oakland Math Teacher Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio
St. Elizabeth Oakland Biology (part-time, 2 periods) Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Registrar/Administrative Assistant Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Contact: Jessica Park

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2016-2017 (unless otherwise indicated)

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro 5

Self contained

Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Assumption San Leandro 4-8

Science Teacher

Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
All Saints Hayward 5 Self contained / 6th grade ELA Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
All Saints Hayward Jr Hi 7th grade Religion / 6-8th grade Science Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
Corpus Christi Piedmont 5 Self contained Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Science/Tech Lab Aide Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Primary grade Assistant Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley Jr Hi Language Arts (grades 7-8) Alameda sanderson@csdo.org Susan Anderson
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre-K Self contained (able to teach pre-K Religion) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont 5 Self contained Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 21st Century ELP Coordinator Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City TK/K Self contained Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 2 Self contained (must be Catholic) Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Jr Hi 6th grade Homeroom/Jr Hi SS / Jr Hi Religion Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Queen of All Saints Concord Extended Care Program Leader (part-time; 4 hrs/day) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord 1 Self Contained (long-term sub Aug-Nov 2016 Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord 3 Self Contained (long term sub August - November 2016) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord TK - 8 PE (part-time) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord Classroom Assistant (PT; 4 hrs/day; 5 days/wk) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Agnes Concord 2-8 Resource Teacher Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Bede Hayward K Self contained Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Catherine Martinez 8 Homeroom, Jr Hi LA  Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Jr Hi Homeroom Teacher
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music (part-time) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward K-5 Spanish Teacher
St. Clement Hayward Instructional Assistant (full-time) 2 positions Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Instructional Technology/Tech Coordinator (part-time) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Cornelius Richmond K Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Cornelius Richmond 2 Self Contained (part-time, 2 days) West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Edward Newark 3 Self Contained Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark 6 Self Contained Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Spanish (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Music (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant grades 3-5 (part-time)  Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant TK (part-time) Alameda bhagel@stedwardnewark.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Felicitas San Leandro Spanish Teacher (PreK-8) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Jerome El Cerrito 2 Self Contained (must be Catholic and able to teach Sacrament preparation) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Jerome El Cerrito K Teacher Assistant West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Jerome El Cerrito Extended Care Director (30 hrs/week) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joachim Hayward 4 Self contained (credential preferred) Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. John San Lorenzo K Teacher (Bilingual a plus) Alameda rgonsalves@csdo.org Rachel Gonsalves
St. John San Lorenzo Pre K Director/Teacher (Child Dev program director permit; English/Spanish preferred) Alameda rgonsalves@csdo.org Rachel Gonsalvez
St. Joseph Alameda Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; 6-8 Lit/ELA Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Alameda Jr Hi 8th grade Homeroom; 6-8th grade Math Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Pinole Jr Hi Math & Science (full-time) Alameda amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Joseph Pinole Art Teacher (part-time) Alameda amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Joseph Pinole School Counselor Alameda amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Lawrence O'Toole Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda rwilliams@csdo.org Ruby Williams
St. Leander San Leandro Jr Hi LA/Literature Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Leander San Leandro Jr Hi Math/Science Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Leo Oakland K Instructional Assistant Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Assistant (PT) Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Leo Oakland Jr Hi 8th grade Homeroom; 6-8th gradeSocial Studies/Religion Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Martin de Porres Oakland K-8 Religion Teacher (grades 6-8) Religion Coordinator (grades K-8) Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland 4 Self Contained Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Jr Hi Humanities (English/History) Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland K-8 Music Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Paul San Pablo 5-8 Spanish Teacher (part-time; 2 days/wk) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette 2 Instructional Assistant (Jan-June 2016) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Spanish Teacher (part-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Administrative Assistant Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Teacher (full-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Instructional Assistant (full-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care (2 positions; 7-9:30am & 1-3pm) Contra Costa lkenney@csdo.org Contact: Linda Kenney
St. Philip Neri Alameda Jr Hi Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Philip Neri Alameda PreK-5 Garden Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Theresa Oakland K Instructional Assistant (35 hrs/wk incl. benefits) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland Jr Hi Language Arts Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland Extended Care (part-time, M-F 3-6:30pm) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES:

 

Director of Admissions and Enrollment - Junipero Serra HS, San Mateo, Ca