Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord Director of Communications click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Carondelet Concord Athletic Director click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Salesian Richmond Development Coordinator click for more information West Contra Costa development@salesian.com Attn: Development Director
Saint Mary's Berkeley Math Teacher click for more information Alameda nanderson@stmchs.org Attn: Nancy Anderson
Saint Mary's Berkeley English Teacher click for more information Alameda nanderson@stmchs.org Attn: Nancy Anderson
Saint Mary's Berkeley Dance Teacher click for more information Alameda nanderson@stmchs.org Attn: Nancy Anderson

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Our Lady of the Rosary Union CIty 1 Self Contained Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; Jr Hi English/LA Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Contact: Anne Dizon
St. Felicitas San Leandro Preschool Director Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville K Self Contained Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville K-5 Self Contained Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Instructional Assistant Contra Costa mward@stsidiore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville K-5 Technology Teacher Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Vice Principal Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito 4 Self Contained (Math & Science experience) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joseph Alameda Jr Hi

7th grade Homeroom; 6-8 ELA/Lit.

Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Michael Livermore K-4 PE (part-time) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Michael Livermore Spanish (part-time) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader 2014-15 School year (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Philip Neri Alameda 4 Self Contained Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Raymond Dublin Jr Hi Science (part-time) Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Raymond Dublin 2 Self Contained Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan

 

TEACHING JOBS IN OTHER DIOCESES

 

6th grade Homeroom - St. Veronica School, So. San Francisco