Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Bishop O'Dowd Oakland English Teacher click for more information Alameda croche@bishopodowd.org Attn: Colette Roche
Bishop O'Dowd Oakland Science Teacher click for more information Alameda croche@bishopodowd.org Attn: Colette Roche
Carondelet Concord Administrative Assistant to Development Dept. click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Carondelet Concord Physics Teacher click for more information  Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Salesian Richmond Math Teacher click for more information West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
Salesian Richmond Social Science Teacher click for more information West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
Salesian Richmond Religion Teacher click for more information West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Asst. Principal of Institutional Advancement click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Search Committee
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Assistant Principal of Academics click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda English Teacher click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Math Teacher click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
Saint Mary's Berkeley Administrative Assistant click for more information Alameda nanderson@stmchs.org Attn: Nancy Anderson

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro K Teacher Assistant (full-time, temporary) Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Christ the King Pleasant Hill 4 Self Contained Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill Social Studies (click for more information) Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill Resource Coordinator Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Corpus Christi Piedmont K Instructional Assistant (full-time, ECE units preferred  Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Jr Hi 8th grade Homeroom Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Jr Hi English or LA Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Holy Spirit Fremont Resource Teacher (part-time) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont 5-8 Instructional Assistant (part-time, floater) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont 6 Homeroom; Jr Hi Religion/History Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont Jr Hi Lit/LA & 7th grade Homeroom Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre K Director/Head Teacher (ECE units & Experience) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Holy Rosary Antioch 4 Self Contained East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Holy Rosary Antioch 4-8 Math Teacher East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Holy Rosary Antioch Science Lab Teacher East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Extended Learning Program Leader (click for more info) Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union CIty 1 Self Contained Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 3 Self Contained Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; Jr Hi English/LA Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Queen of All Saints Concord 5 Self Contained Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord Jr Hi Instructional Assistant for the Jr Hi LA team (FT) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Catherine Martinez Instructional Assistant - K/Extended Care (part-time, 4 hrs/day) Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Catherine Martinez 3 Self Contained Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Contact: Anne Dizon
St. Edward Newark Spanish - part-time (click for more info) Alameda sclossick@csdo.org Steve Clossick
St. Felicitas San Leandro Primary Grade Teacher- Self Contained Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro 4 Self Contained Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro Instructional Aid Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro Extended Care Teacher (part-time) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Francis of Assisi Concord 5 Self Contained Contra Costa sjmdyer@csdo.org Sr. James Marien Dyer
St. Francis of Assisi Concord Jr Hi Reading/Literature & English Contra Costa sjmdyer@csdo.org Sr. James Marien Dyer
St. Isidore Danville K Self Contained Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville 6-7 Writing Teacher Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Math Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Science Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Instructional Assistant Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito K Self Contained (small class size w/ help of inst. asst.) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Jerome El Cerrito 2 Self Contained (click for more information) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Jerome El Cerrito 3 Self Contained (part-time, morning. Religion, Math, ELA) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joachim Hayward 1 Self Contained (credential required) Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. John the Baptist El Cerrito 7-8 Honors Math (part-time) West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. Joseph Pinole K Instructional Assistant (experience necessary) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leo Oakland K,2,4,5 Summer School (LA & Math) June 22 - July 24, M-Th 8:30-12noon, field trips on F Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland Pre K Instructional Assistant (full-time) Oakland ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland 5 Self Contained Oakland ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Tech Coordinator/Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr Hi Math teacher Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Director Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Peter Martyr Pittsburg 2 Self Contained (must be Catholic) East Contra Costa jsiino@csdo.org Joe Siino
St. Peter Martyr Pittsburg 5 Self Contained East Contra Costa jsiino@csdo.org Joe Siino
St. Raymond Dublin Extended Care Assistant, part-time Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Theresa Oakland 1 Teacher Aide (full-time, 35 hrs/wk Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland Jr Hi ELA support teacher (part-time, 2 days/wk. Experience required) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland K-8 Music Instructor (part-time, 2 days/wk) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt