Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2016-2017

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

De La Salle Concord Library Assistant (part-time) Contra Costa SilvaM@dlshs.org Contact: Margaret Silva
Moreau Hayward Theater and Dance Lighting Designer Alameda fcronin@moreaucatholic.org Contact: Francine Cronin
St. Elizabeth Oakland Spanish Teacher (part-time) Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Contact: Lisseth Aguilar

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2016-2017 (unless otherwise indicated)

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Corpus Christi Piedmont Instructional Aide (FT or PT; $15/hr) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Most Holy Rosary Antioch Spanish Teacher West Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Most Holy Rosary Antioch Music Teacher West Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre-K Self contained (able to teach pre-K Religion) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City ELP Site Coordinator (21st Century) Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Resource Teacher (part-time) Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Queen of All Saints Concord Extended Care Assistant (part-time) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
School of the Madeleine Berkeley K-5 Spanish Teacher (part-time) Alameda kwillers@csdo.org Ken Willers
St. Agnes Concord Extended Care Assistant (part-time, M-F 3-6pm and 12-6pm one day/month) Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Anthony Oakland 1 Self Contained Alameda mpreciado@csdo.org Marisol Preciado
St. Catherine Martinez 6 English (full-time) Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pamela Seto
St. Cornelius Richmond K Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Edward Newark Counselor Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Spanish (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Music (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Educational Technology Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Elizabeth Oakland 8 Homeroom, Jr. Hi Math  Alameda ddavis@csdo.org Deline Davis
St. Felicitas San Leandro Spanish Teacher (PreK-8) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro K-8 Music Teacher Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Math Teacher Contra Costa dkeane@stisidore.org Dennis Keane, VP
St. Jerome El Cerrito Extended Care Director (30 hrs/week) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. John El Cerrito Technology Coordinator/Instructor (FT or PT) West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. John San Lorenzo 5 Self Contained Alameda pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. John San Lorenzo K-1 Instructional Assistant (PT, temporary Aug-Nov) pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. Joseph Pinole Jr Hi Math & Science (full-time) Alameda amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leander San Leandro Jr Hi Language Arts / Lit Alameda across@csdo.org Amy Cross
St. Leo Oakland K Instructional Assistant Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Assistant (PT) Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Michael Livermore K-2 Teaching Assistants (multiple positions - PT 8:30-1pm) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Paul San Pablo 5-8 Spanish Teacher (part-time; 2 days/wk) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette Counselor (part-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Raymond Dublin PreK Pre-school Director/Teacher (must meet CDSS requirements) Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES:

 

Director of Admissions and Enrollment - Junipero Serra HS, San Mateo, Ca