Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord Physics Teacher click for more information  Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
De La Salle Concord Administrative Assistant click for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Attn: Margaret Silva
De La Salle Concord English Teacherclick for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Attn: Margaret Silva
Holy Names Oakland

Chemistry Teacher click for more information

Alameda hpurpur@hnhsoakland.org Dr. Harry Purpur
Salesian Richmond Religion Teacher click for more information West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
St. Elizabeth Oakland Spanish Teacher Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Attn: Lisseth Aguilar
St. Elizabeth Oakland Director of Institutional Advancement click for more information Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Attn: Lisseth Aguilar
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Assistant Principal of Academics click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Math Teacher click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda English Teacher click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda English Department Chair click for more information Alameda hiring @sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Spanish Teacher (part-time) click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Theology Teacher click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
Saint Mary's Berkeley Administrative Assistant click for more information Alameda nanderson@stmchs.org Attn: Nancy Anderson

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
All Saints Hayward 1 Self Contained Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
Christ the King Pleasant Hill 5 Self Contained Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill Resource Coordinator Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill Technology Coordinator Contra Costa ccaban@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Corpus Christi Piedmont Secretary Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont 1 Instructional Assistant Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont K Instructional Assistant Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Holy Spirit Fremont 3 Self Contained Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont Resource Teacher (part-time) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont Jr Hi Lit/LA & 7th grade Homeroom Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre K Director/Head Teacher (ECE units & Experience) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Extended Learning Program Leader (click for more info) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union CIty 1 Self Contained Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 3 Self Contained Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; Jr Hi English/LA Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Queen of All Saints Concord 5 Self Contained Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Contact: Anne Dizon
St. Edward Newark 2 Self Contained (click for more info) Alameda gfonzeno@csdo.org Greg Fonzeno
St. Edward Newark 6 Self Contained (click for more info) Alameda gfonzeno@csdo.org Greg Fonzeno
St. Edward Newark 7 Homeroom (click for more info) Alameda gfonzeno@csdo.org Greg Fonzeno
St. Edward Newark Spanish - part-time (click for more info) Alameda gfonzeno@csdo.org Greg Fonzeno
St. Elizabeth Oakland K-8 Vice Principal (click for more info) Alameda mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Felicitas San Leandro Jr Hi Math & Science Teacher (full-time) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro 3 Self Contained Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Science Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Instructional Assistant Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito 2 Self Contained (click for more information) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joachim Hayward 1 Self Contained (credential required) Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. Joseph Alameda Jr Hi Math; 7th grade Homeroom & Religion (substitute now through June 2015) Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Pinole K Instructional Assistant (experience necessary) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leander San Leandro Jr Hi Social Studies/Religion Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Leander San Leandro PE (PT, 2 days/wk) Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Leander San Leandro Tech Coordinator (PT, 3 days/wk) Alameda lmullen@csdo.org Lynne Mullen
St. Leo Oakland K,2,4,5 Summer School (LA & Math) June 22 - July 24, M-Th 8:30-12noon, field trips on F Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Martin de Porres Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Jr Hi English Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Tech Coordinator/Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Paul San Pablo K Self Contained (click for more information) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr Hi Math teacher Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Director Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Philip Neri Alameda Resource Learning Specialist Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Raymond Dublin Extended Care Assistant, part-time Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan