Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

 

 

High School Openings  2017-2018

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord Director of Academic and Learning Support Contra Costa apply at: www.carondeleths.org Kevin Cushing
Carondelet Concord Custodian Contra Costa apply at: www.carondeleths.org Kevin Cushing
De La Salle Concord Science Lab Technician (PT) Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Attn: Margaret Silva
Saint Mary's College HS Berkeley English Alameda eharo@stmchs.org Attn: Elizabeth Haro
Salesian Richmond Development Associate West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Marylou Flannery
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Spanish Teacher Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Theology Teacher/Service Learning Coord. Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda English Teacher Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda French Teacher Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Learning Services Counselor Alameda hiring@sjnd.org

Attn: Jessica Park

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2017-2018 (unless otherwise indicated)

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
All Saints Hayward 3 Self Contained Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
All Saints Hayward 4 Self Contained Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
All Saints Hayward 5-8 Science Teacher Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
Corpus Christi Piedmont K Co-Teacher (FT, credential pref.) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Extended Care Director Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Resource Specialist Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont 6 Teacher (ELA or SS combo) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Holy Spirit Fremont Learning Support Coordinator Alameda pmaher@csdo.org Phil Maher
Holy Spirit Fremont 1,3,5 Instructional Aides Alameda pmaher@csdo.org Phil Maher
Holy Spirit Fremont Art Teacher (part-time) Alameda pmaher@csdo.org Phil Maher
Holy Spirit Fremont Extended Care Director Alameda pmaher@csdo.org Phil Maher
Holy Spirit Fremont 6 Homeroom Teacher Alameda pmaher@csdo.org Phil Maher
Queen of All Saints Concord 1 Self Contained Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord Jr Hi Language Arts / 6th gr Homeroom Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord TK-8 Classroom Assistant (part-time,   M-F, 7am-11:30am) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord TK-8 Classroom Assistant (part-time,   M-F, 3-6pm) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Agnes Concord 1 Self Contained Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Bede Hayward Extended Care (PT, 15 hrs/wk 3pm -6pm) Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Bede Hayward Extended Care (PT, 15 hrs/wk 2pm -5pm) Alameda jpierreantoine@csdo.org Jocelyn Pierre-Antoine
St. Catherine Martinez 4 Self Contained Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pam Seto
St. Catherine Martinez 5 Self Contained Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pam Seto
St. Catherine Martinez Instructional Assistant Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pam Seto
St. Catherine Martinez Preschool Instructional Assistant (PT) Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pam Seto
St. Catherine Martinez Extended Care Teacher (part-time 3-6pm) Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pam Seto
St. Clement Hayward 7 Homeroom/Social Studies/ Religion  Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Instructional Assistant (Lower grade) Alamed acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Instructional Assistant (Upper grade) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Extended Care Assistant (PT - 3pm -6pm) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Cornelius Richmond 4 Self Contained West Contra Cota smoradi@csdo.org Sheri Moradi
St. Cornelius Richmond 5 Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sheri Moradi
St. Cornelius Richmond 6 Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sheri Moradi
St. Felicitas San Leandro 1 Long term sub (April - June 2017) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro Spanish Teacher  Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro Primary Teacher Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Homeroom & Multiple Subjects Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. John San Lorenzo 2 Self Contained Alameda pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. John San Lorenzo Jr Hi ELA/7th grade Homeroom Alameda pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. John San Lorenzo Extended Care Assistant Alameda pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. John San Lorenzo Bookkeeper/Asst. Secretary (bilingual) Alameda pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. Joseph Alameda 3 Self Contained Alameda info@stjosephalameda.org Dr. John Rizzo
St. Joseph Alameda K-8 Spanish Teacher Alameda info@stjosephalameda.org Dr. John Rizzo
St. Joseph Alameda Math Coach (part-time) Alameda info@stjosephalameda.org Dr. John Rizzo
St. Joseph Alameda K-8 FT Art Teacher (job share w/ St. Leander) Alameda info@stjosephalameda.org Dr. John Rizzo
St. Joseph Pinole 4 Self Contained Long Term Sub (Aug - mid Nov 2017) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Joseph Pinole Jr Hi 6-8th grade Science/Math; 7th grade Homeroom West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Mary Walnut Creek 6-8 Math Teacher / Homeroom Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Mary Walnut Creek K-8 Art Teacher (part-time) Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Michael Livermore 1 Self Contained Alameda awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Michael Livermore Teacher Assistant (primary grades) Alameda awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Michael Livermore Jr Hi Math Teacher (part-time) Alameda awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Paul San Pablo Spanish & Music (can be two separate positions) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette 3 Self Contained Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette 4 Self Contained Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr Hi Science Teacher Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Philip Neri Alameda K-8 Spanish  Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Raymond Dublin Extended Care Director (FT) Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Raymond Dublin K-5 Teacher (Self Contained) Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Theresa Oakland 2 Self Contained Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES:

 

Saint Raphael Preschool Director - San Rafael, Ca