Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2016-2017

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Moreau Hayward Theater and Dance Lighting Designer Alameda fcronin@moreaucatholic.org Contact: Francine Cronin

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2016-2017 (unless otherwise indicated)

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
St. Clement Hayward Jr Hi Math (FT, long term sub October 4 - January 24) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Extended Care (PT, 3-5:30pm M,T,TH, F & 2-5:30 on Wed) Alameda acrowthersl@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Edward Newark 5 Self Contained (available immediately) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Counselor Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Educational Technology Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Jerome El Cerrito Extended Care Director (30 hrs/week) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. John El Cerrito Technology Coordinator/Instructor (FT or PT) West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. John San Lorenzo K-1 Instructional Assistant (PT, temporary Aug-Nov) pchild@csdo.org Paige Child
St. Michael Livermore K-2 Teaching Assistants (multiple positions - PT 8:30-1pm) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Perpetua Lafayette Counselor (part-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES:

 

Director of Admissions and Enrollment - Junipero Serra HS, San Mateo, Ca