Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016







Carondelet Concord Custodian click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran



Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

Assumption San Leandro Extended Care Assistant, part-time Alameda lrudiak@csdo.org Contact: Linda Rudiak
Christ the King Pleasant Hill K-8 Spanish (Long Term Substitute) Contra Costa ccaban@csdo.org Chris Caban
Holy Rosary Antioch 4-8 Math Teacher East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
St. Catherine Martinez Pre-K Teacher (part-time, 8:30-11:30 M-F) 12 ECE units  Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Edward Newark Development Director (PT) click for full job description Alameda sclossick@stedwardnewark.org Steve Clossick
St. Elizabeth Oakland Office Assistant (part-time, M/F 11-2pm & W 8-2pm Alameda mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Felicitas San Leandro 2 Self Contained  Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Math Teacher (6-7th grades) Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito 8 Homeroom West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joseph Pinole K Instructional Assistant (experience necessary) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Assistant (part-time) Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland Administrative Assistant (part-time) (excellent writing skills; tech savvy; graphic design experience desireable) Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Perpetua Lafayette 3 Self Contained Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw