Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2015-2016

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Bishop O'Dowd Oakland English Teacher click for more information Alameda croche@bishopodowd.org Attn: Colette Roche
Bishop O'Dowd Oakland Science Teacher click for more information Alameda croche@bishopodowd.org Attn: Colette Roche
Carondelet Concord Administrative Assistant to Development Dept. click for more information Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
Carondelet Concord Physics Teacher click for more information  Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Attn: Charo Albarran
De La Salle Concord Guidance Counselor click for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Attn: Margaret Silva
Holy Names Oakland Art Teacher click for more information Alameda kvigna@hnhsoakland.org Attn: Karen Vigna
Holy Names Oakland Advancement Director click for more information Alameda chubbard@hnhsoakland.org Constance Hubbard
Salesian Richmond Religion Teacher click for more information West Contra Costa application@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Director of Communications click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Search Committee
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Asst. Principal of Institutional Advancement click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Search Committee
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Dean of Students click for more information Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2015-2016

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro 3 Self Contained (temporary Aug - Dec 18, 2015) Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Corpus Christi Piedmont Jr Hi English (part-time) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Holy Spirit Fremont Resource Teacher (full-time) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont 5-8 Instructional Assistant (part-time, floater) Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont 6 Homeroom; Jr Hi Religion/History Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Holy Spirit Fremont Jr Hi Lit/LA & 7th grade Homeroom Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre K Director/Head Teacher (ECE units & Experience) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont 2 Self Contained (must be Catholic) Alameda sjwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Holy Rosary Antioch 4 Self Contained East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Holy Rosary Antioch 4-8 Math Teacher East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Holy Rosary Antioch Science Lab Teacher East Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
St. Catherine Martinez Instructional Assistant - K/Extended Care (part-time, 4 hrs/day) Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda adizon@csdo.org Anne Dizon
St. Cornelius Richmond K Self Contained (experience preferred, bilingual English/Spanish, Catholic) West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sheri Moradi
St. Edward Newark 4 Self Contained (click for more information Alameda sclossick@csdo.org Steve Clossick
St. Edward Newark Spanish - part-time (click for more info) Alameda sclossick@csdo.org Steve Clossick
St. Felicitas San Leandro 4 Self Contained Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Francis of Assisi Concord Jr Hi Reading/Literature & English Contra Costa sjmdyer@sfaconcord.org Sr. James Marien Dyer
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Science Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Instructional Assistant Contra Costa mward@stisidore.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito 3 Self Contained (part-time, morning. Religion, Math, ELA) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Joachim Hayward 1 Self Contained (credential required) Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. John the Baptist El Cerrito 7-8 Honors Math (part-time) West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. Joseph Alameda K Self Contained Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Fremont Science Teacher (part-time) Alameda  kmendoza@csdo.org Kelly Mendoza
St. Joseph Pinole K Instructional Assistant (experience necessary) West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Leo Oakland Instructional Assistant (part-time) Oakland ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland 5 Self Contained Oakland ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Tech Coordinator/Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Long term Substitute - Upper elementary grade Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Assistant (part-time, 3 positions: 7-9:30am M-F; 2:30-6pm M-F; 3-6pm 3 days/week) Contra Costa lkenney@csdo.org Contact: Linda Kenney
St. Philip Neri Alameda Extended Care Assistant (part-time M-F, 3-5pm) Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Raymond Dublin Extended Care Assistant, part-time Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Theresa Oakland 1 Teacher Aide (full-time, 35 hrs/wk Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland Jr Hi ELA support teacher (part-time, 2 days/wk. Experience required) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt
St. Theresa Oakland K-8 Music Instructor (part-time, 2 days/wk) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt