Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord

Admission Director

click for more information

Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Nancy Libby
Carondelet Concord

Custodian

click for more information

Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Nancy Libby
Carondelet Concord

HR Director

click for more information

Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Nancy Libby

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Corpus Christi Piedmont Extended Care (part-time; 2-5:30, $15/hr no health benefits. available asap) Alameda (510) 482-1630 Contact: Mike Metz
Corpus Christi Piedmont Extended Care Director (11:30-6pm; $20/hr w/ health benefits) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley Preschool Teacher/Director Alameda jfischer@csdo.org Jennifer Fischer
St. Clement Hayward
Music (long-term sub 12/01 - 6/15) Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Jerome El Cerrito Extended Care Assistant (M-F 3-5pm) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. John San Lorenzo Music (part-time) Alameda emurphy@csdo.org Emily Murphy
St. Joseph Alameda 5-8 Spanish (part-time (3 days/week) Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Joseph Fremont Art Teacher (part-time) Alameda kmendoza@csdo.org Kelly Mendoza
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Philip Neri Alameda Extended Care (PT, M-T 3-5pm; W 2-5pm; Th-F 3-5pm) Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray