Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2016-2017

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Holy Names Oakland Office Manager Alameda kcarr@hnhsoakland.org Contact: Kendra Carr
Moreau Hayward Theater and Dance Lighting Designer Alameda fcronin@moreaucatholic.org Contact: Francine Cronin
St. Elizabeth Oakland Math Teacher Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio
St. Elizabeth Oakland Biology (part-time, 2 periods) Alameda laguilar@stliz-hs.org Marty Procaccio

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2016-2017 (unless otherwise indicated)

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro 5

Self contained

Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Assumption San Leandro 4-8

Science Teacher

Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Corpus Christi Piedmont 5 Self contained Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Corpus Christi Piedmont Science/Tech Lab Aide Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Most Holy Rosary Antioch 2 Self Contained West Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Most Holy Rosary Antioch 7 Homeroom; Jr High Science West Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Most Holy Rosary Antioch 8 Homeroom; Jr High LA West Contra Costa thooke@csdo.org Tim Hooke
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley Jr Hi Language Arts (grades 7-8) Alameda sanderson@csdo.org Susan Anderson
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre-K Self contained (able to teach pre-K Religion) Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City Resource Teacher (part-time) Alameda sgarcia@csdo.org Susan Garcia
Queen of All Saints Concord Extended Care Program Leader (part-time, 4hrs/day) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Agnes Concord Extended Care Assistant (part-time, M-F 3-6pm and 12-6pm one day/month) Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Anthony Oakland 1 Self Contained Alameda mpreciado@csdo.org Marisol Preciado
St. Catherine Martinez 5 Self Contained Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pamela Seto
St. Catherine Martinez 6 Homeroom, English/LA Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pamela Seto
St. Catherine Martinez Extended Care Assistant Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pamela Seto
St. Catherine Martinez K-8 PE Teacher (PT, M-F 9-12noon) Contra Costa pseto@csdo.org Pamela Seto
St. Clement Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward K-5 Spanish Teacher Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Clement Hayward Instructional Technology/Tech Coordinator (part-time) Alameda acrowthers@csdo.org Anne Crowthers
St. Cornelius Richmond K Self Contained West Contra Costa smoradi@csdo.org Sherri Moradi
St. Edward Newark 5 Self Contained Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark 6 Homeroom Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Spanish (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Music (TK-8th grade) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant grades 3-5 (part-time)  Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Edward Newark Instructional Assistant TK (part-time) Alameda bhagel@csdo.org Sr. Barbara Hagel
St. Elizabeth Oakland 8 Homeroom, Jr. Hi Math  Alameda mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Felicitas San Leandro Spanish Teacher (PreK-8) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro K-8 Music Teacher Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi Math Teacher Contra Costa dkeane@stisidore.org Dennis Keane, VP
St. Jerome El Cerrito Extended Care Director (30 hrs/week) West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. John El Cerrito Technology Coordinator/Instructor (FT or PT) West Contra Costa dtrombettas@csdo.org Dina Trombettas
St. John San Lorenzo Administrative Assistant (full-time, 12 months/year) Alameda rgonsalves@csdo.org Rachel Gonsalves
St. John San Lorenzo K-1 Instructional Assistant (PT, temporary Aug-Nov) rgonsalves@csdo.org Rachel Gonsalves
St. Joseph Pinole Jr Hi Math & Science (full-time) Alameda amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Lawrence O'Toole Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda rwilliams@csdo.org Ruby Williams
St. Leander San Leandro Jr Hi Language Arts / Lit Alameda across@csdo.org Amy Cross
St. Leo Oakland K Instructional Assistant Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Assistant (PT) Alameda jeichelberger@csdo.org Contact: Jeanette Eichelberger
St. Martin de Porres Oakland K-8 Religion Teacher (grades 6-8) Religion Coordinator (grades K-8) Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland 4 Self Contained Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland Jr Hi Humanities (English/History) Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Martin de Porres Oakland K-8 Music Teacher Alameda dnorthcroft@csdo.org Dara Northcroft
St. Mary Walnut Creek 8 Homeroom; English/LA & Jr High Religion Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Michael Livermore K-2 Teaching Assistants (multiple positions - PT 8:30-1pm) Alameda sdouthit@csdo.org Sally Douthit
St. Paul San Pablo 5-8 Spanish Teacher (part-time; 2 days/wk) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette Instructional Assistant (full-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care (2 positions; 7-9:30am & 1-3pm) Contra Costa lkenney@csdo.org Contact: Linda Kenney
St. Philip Neri Alameda Jr Hi Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Philip Neri Alameda PreK-5 Garden Science Teacher Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Raymond Dublin PreK Pre-school Director/Teacher (must meet CDSS requirements) Alameda cdeehan@csdo.org Catherine Deehan
St. Theresa Oakland K Instructional Assistant (35 hrs/wk incl. benefits) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES:

 

Director of Admissions and Enrollment - Junipero Serra HS, San Mateo, Ca