Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

 

 

High School Openings  2018-2019

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Cristo Rey/De La Salle East Bay HS @ St. Elizabeth Oakland Enrollment Manager Alameda dmcduffie@cristoreydelasalle.org Attn: Damien McDuffie
Holy Names High School Oakland Development Associate Alameda elacroix@hnhsoakland.org Attn: Emily Lacroix
Salesian High School Richmond Personal Counselor (part-time) West Contra Costa applications@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
Salesian High School Richmond Math Teacher West Contra Costa applications@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
Salesian High School Richmond Librarian West Contra Costa applications@salesian.com Attn: Eileen Howard
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda JV Soccer Coach Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Chris Pondok
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Varsity Soccer Asst Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Chris Pondok
St. Joseph  Notre Dame Alameda Speech and Debate Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Julie Guevara
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda College Counselor Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Interim Campus Minister & PT Theology Teacher Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2018-2019

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
All Saints Hayward Jr High 8th grade Homeroom / 7-8th grade ELA/Literature Alameda jdiaz@csdo.org Jennifer Diaz
Assumption San Leandro 4-8 Science Teacher Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joe Petersen
Christ the King Pleasant Hill Technology Support Contra Costa jobs@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill 1 Self Contained  Contra Costa jobs@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Christ the King Pleasant Hill K-3 Reading Specialist Contra Costa jobs@ctkschool.org Chris Caban
Corpus Christi Piedmont Extended Care (PT, 1-20 hrs/wk, M-F) Alameda extendedcare@corpuschristischool.com Attn: Alex Wood
Most Holy Rosary Antioch Jr High Literature/ELA Teacher East Contra Costa  ffajardo@csdo.org Fely Fajardo
Most Holy Rosary Antioch Science Lab Teacher (PT) East Contra Costa ffajardo@csdo.org Fely Fajardo
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Pre K Program Director/Head Teacher  Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont 5 Self Contained Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
St. Catherine Martinez Jr High Religion Teacher (part-time) Contra Costa mpult@csdo.org Mary Pult
St. Clement Hayward 3 Self Contained Alameda ezajac@csdo.org Erin Zajac
St. Clement Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda ezajac@csdo.org Erin Zajac
St. Clement Hayward TK-8 Music Teacher (part-time) Alameda ezajac@csdo.org Erin Zajac
St. Francis of Assisi Concord Extended Care Director Contra Costa pcalton@csdo.org Patti Calton
St. Francis of Assisi Concord K Self Contained Contra Costa pcalton@csdo.org Patti Calton
St. Francis of Assisi Concord Jr High 6-7th grade Literature / 7th grade Religion Contra Costa pcalton@csdo.org Patti Calton
St. Isidore Danville TK Teacher Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville K Self Contained Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi  Math Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Joachim Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. Joseph Alameda K Self Contained Alameda myriarte@csdo.org Marquita Yriarte
St. Joseph Alameda 3 Self Contained Alameda myriarte@csdo.org Marquita Yriarte
St. Joseph Alameda Music Teacher (PT) Alameda myriarte@csdo.org Marquita Yriarte
St. Leo Oakland 2 Self Contained Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland 5 Self Contained Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Mary Walnut Creek Art Teacher (part-time) Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Mary Walnut Creek Extended Care Director Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Mary Walnut Creek Extended Care Assistant Contra Costa tschmidt@csdo.org Tracey Schmidt
St. Michael Livermore Extended Care Assistant (PT after school) Alameda awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Michael Livermore 5 Self Contained Alameda awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Perpetua Lafayette 5 Self Contained Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr High Social Studies Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette Jr High Language Arts Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Perpetua Lafayette K-8 Spanish Teacher (part-time) Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw
St. Theresa Oakland Extended Care Assistant (PT; M-F 3-5:30pm) Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES: