Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

 

 

High School Openings  2018-2019

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

St. Joseph Notre Dame Oakland Varsity Men's Tennis Coach Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Chris Pondok
St. Joseph Notre Dame  Oakland Varsity Men's Soccer Coach Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Chris Pondok

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2018-2019

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Corpus Christi Piedmont Bookkeeper (part-time w/ benefits) Alameda kmurphy@csdo.org Katie Murphy
Most Holy Rosary Antioch 5 Self Contained (available 11/1/2018) East Contra Costa ffajardo@csdo.org Fely Fajardo
St. Clement Hayward PE / Science Lab Support (long term sub starts 9/27) Alameda ezajac@csdo.org Erin Zajac
St. Francis of Assisi Concord Extended Care Assistants Contra Costa pcalton@csdo.org Patti Calton
St. Joseph Pinole Bookkeeper (35 hours/week includes benefits) available asap West Contra Costa amarseille@csdo.org Arlene Marseille
St. Joseph Fremont Jr Hi Science Teacher Alameda kmendoza@csdo.org Kelly Mendoza
St. Mary Walnut Creek Instructional Assistant Contra Costa gpadia@csdo.org Garrett Padia
St. Paul  San Pablo TK Teacher West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Philip Neri Alameda Lunch Supervisor (part-time, M-F  11:30-1pm) Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES: