Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

 

 

High School Openings  2018-2019

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Holy Names High School Oakland Development Associate Alameda elacroix@hnhsoakland.org Attn: Emily Lacroix
Moreau High School Hayward Associate Director of Admissions Alameda jobs@moreaucatholic.org Attn: Francine Cronin
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Theology (long-term substitute) Alameda hiring@sjnd.org Attn: Jessica Park

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2018-2019

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro Program Assistant - Extended Care Alameda lrudiak@csdo.org Contact: Linda Rudiak
Queen of All Saints Concord Preschool Assistant (part-time, 3 days/week) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Clement Hayward PE / Science Lab Support (long term sub starts 9/27) Alameda ezajac@csdo.org Erin Zajac
St. Clement Hayward Extended Care Asst (hours TBD M-F) Alameda aquiroz@csdo.org Contact: Angela Quiroz
St. Joachim Hayward 5 Self Contained Alameda aseishas@csdo.org Armond Seishas
St. Theresa Oakland K-8 Spanish Teacher Alameda jkoneffklatt@csdo.org Judy KoneffKlatt

SCHOOLS IN OTHER DIOCESES: